Calendar

Ticketing

Tickets are required for all IU Cinema screenings. You can purchase tickets online and pick them up at the IU Auditorium box office during regular hours or 60 minutes prior to any screening. Learn more about IU Cinema tickets »

Parking

Parking is available near the IU Cinema at the Jordan Avenue Garage (the top level is open to all visitors). If you have an IU parking pass, you can park at surface lots near the IU Auditorium during the week after 5 p.m. Parking is free on weekends. Learn more about IU Cinema parking »

Upcoming Films

IU Cinema Program

IU Cinema Program View the booklet

Friday, September 2

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    PrintOther Films with Guests

    Rosehill
    Still image from the film Rosehill
  2. PrintMidnight Movies

    Blue Velvet
    Still image from the film Blue Velvet

Tuesday, September 20

  1. xie Fei icon-01XIE FEI: A HALF CENTURY AS FILMMAKER, MENTOR, AND EDUCATOR

    Black Snow
    Still image from the film Black Snow

Thursday, September 22

  1. xie Fei icon-01XIE FEI: A HALF CENTURY AS FILMMAKER, MENTOR, AND EDUCATOR

    A Mongolian Tale
    Still image from the film A Mongolian Tale

Sunday, October 2

  1. PrintOther Films

    Ixcanul
    Still image from the film Ixcanul

Thursday, October 6

  1. IULMIA icon-01IU Libraries Moving Image Archive Film Preservation Series

    Wings
    Still image from the film Wings

Sunday, October 9

  1. PrintPresident's Choice

    The Year of Living Dangerously
    Image from the film The Year of Living Dangerously

Sunday, October 16

  1. naremoret_lecture_iconJames Naremore Presents

    The River
    Still image from the film The River

Monday, October 24

  1. themester_iconThemester: Beauty

    Museum Hours
    Still image from the film Museum Hours

Sunday, October 30

  1. naremoret_lecture_iconJames Naremore Presents

    The Earrings of Madame de …
    Still image from the film The Earrings of Madame de ...

Monday, November 7

  1. monday_matinee_iconMonday Matinee Classics

    Mr. Smith Goes to Washington
    Still image from the film Mr. Smith Goes to Washington

Sunday, November 13

  1. PrintPresident's Choice

    The Lost Honor of Katharina Blum
    Still image from the film The Lost Honor of Katharina Blum

Saturday, November 19

  1. PrintCelebrating Hoagy

    Young Man with a Horn
    Still image from the film Young Man with a Horn
  2. naremoret_lecture_iconJames Naremore Presents

    Letter from an Unknown Woman
    Still image from the film Letter from an Unknown Woman

Sunday, November 20

  1. PrintCelebrating Hoagy

    The Las Vegas Story
    Still image from the film The Las Vegas Story

Sunday, December 4

  1. Art and a MovieArt and a Movie

    Modigliani of Montparnasse
    Still image from the film Modigliani of Montparnasse

Sunday, December 11

  1. PrintPresident's Choice

    Z
    Still image from the film Z