Calendar

Ticketing

Tickets are required for all screenings. You can pick them up at the IU Auditorium box office during regular hours or 30 minutes prior to any IU Cinema screening. Learn more about IU Cinema tickets »

Parking

Parking is available near the IU Cinema at the Jordan Avenue Garage (open to all visitors). If you have an IU parking pass, you can park at surface lots near the IU Auditorium during the week after 5 p.m. Parking is free on weekends. Learn more about IU Cinema parking »

Upcoming Films

IU Cinema Program

IU Cinema Program View the booklet

Saturday, July 26

  1. icon_orphansMiddle Coast Fest

    Book of Ruth
    Image from the film Book of Ruth
  2. icon_orphansMiddle Coast Fest

    Swim Little Fish Swim
    Still image from the film Swim Little Fish Swim
  3. icon_orphansMiddle Coast Fest

    Elena
    Still image from the film Elena

Thursday, August 14

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Boyhood
    Still image from the film Boyhood

Friday, August 15

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Boyhood
    Still image from the film Boyhood

Saturday, August 16

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Boyhood
    Still image from the film Boyhood

Thursday, August 21

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Closed Curtain
    Still image from the film Closed Curtain

Saturday, August 23

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Closed Curtain
    Still image from the film Closed Curtain

Monday, August 25

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Obvious Child
    Still image from the film Obvious Child

Thursday, August 28

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Obvious Child
    Still image from the film Obvious Child

Friday, August 29

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Obvious Child
    Still image from the film Obvious Child
  2. PrintMidnight Movies

    Purple Rain
    Still image from the film Purple Rain

Saturday, August 30

  1. PrintCity Lights Film Series

    The Umbrellas of Cherbourg
    Catherine DENEUVE dans LES PARAPLUIES DE CHERBOURG

Thursday, September 11

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    God Help the Girl
    Image from the film God Help the Girl

Thursday, September 25

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    God Help the Girl
    Image from the film God Help the Girl

Friday, October 3

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Stray Dogs
    Still image from the film Stray Dogs
  2. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    20,000 Days on Earth
    Still image from the film 20,000 Days on Earth
  3. PrintMidnight Movies

    The Opening of Misty Beethoven
    Still image from the film The Opening of Misty Beethoven

Saturday, October 4

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    20,000 Days on Earth
    Still image from the film 20,000 Days on Earth

Friday, October 10

  1. blax_iconBlaxploitation Horror of the 1970s

    J.D.’s Revenge
    Still image from the film JD's Revenge

Sunday, October 12

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Stray Dogs
    Still image from the film Stray Dogs

Friday, October 24

  1. PrintMidnight Movies

    The Texas Chain Saw Massacre
    Still image from the film Texas Chain Saw Massacre

Saturday, October 25

  1. PrintMidnight Movies

    The Texas Chain Saw Massacre
    Still image from the film Texas Chain Saw Massacre

Friday, November 14

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Goodbye to Language 3D
    Still image from the film Goodbye to Language

Thursday, November 20

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Goodbye to Language 3D
    Still image from the film Goodbye to Language

Friday, November 21

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Goodbye to Language 3D
    Still image from the film Goodbye to Language