Calendar

Ticketing

Tickets are required for all screenings. You can pick them up at the IU Auditorium box office during regular hours or 30 minutes prior to any IU Cinema screening. Learn more about IU Cinema tickets »

Parking

Parking is available near the IU Cinema at the Jordan Avenue Garage (open to all visitors). If you have an IU parking pass, you can park at surface lots near the IU Auditorium during the week after 5 p.m. Parking is free on weekends. Learn more about IU Cinema parking »

Upcoming Films

IU Cinema Program

IU Cinema Program View the booklet

Thursday, January 8

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    A Summer's Tale
    Image from the film A Summer's Tale

Friday, January 9

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    A Tale of Winter
    Image from the film A Tale of Winter

Saturday, January 10

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    A Summer's Tale
    Image from the film A Summer's Tale
  2. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    A Girl Walks Home Alone at Night
    A Girl Walks Home Alone

Sunday, January 11

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    A Tale of Winter
    Image from the film A Tale of Winter

Saturday, January 31

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    A Girl Walks Home Alone at Night
    A Girl Walks Home Alone

Sunday, February 1

  1. apocalypse_iconApocalypse, Then and Now

    The Handmaid’s Tale
    Image from the film The Handmaid's Tale

Monday, February 2

  1. masters_polish_cinema_iconMartin Scorsese Presents Masterpieces of Polish Cinema

    Innocent Sorcerers
    Image from the film Innocent Sorcerers.

Thursday, February 12

  1. jean_pierre_jeunet_iconJean-Pierre Jeunet

    icon ww1WWI: 100 Years Removed

    A Very Long Engagement
    Still image from the film A Very Long Engagement

Friday, February 13

  1. jean_pierre_jeunet_iconJean-Pierre Jeunet

    Amélie
    Still image from the film Amelie.
  2. jean_pierre_jeunet_iconJean-Pierre Jeunet

    Delicatessen
    Still image from the film Delicatessen.

Saturday, February 21

  1. icon ww1WWI: 100 Years Removed

    Barbed Wire
    Image from the film Barbed Wire

Saturday, April 4

  1. PrintCity Lights Film Series

    The Graduate
    Image from the film The Graduate.

Monday, April 27

  1. Fatal Attraction
    Image from the film Fatal Attraction.

Wednesday, April 29

  1. orson_welles_iconOrson Welles: A Centennial Celebration and Symposium

    The Magnificent Ambersons
    Image from the film The Magnificent Ambersons