Calendar

Ticketing

Tickets are required for all screenings. You can pick them up at the IU Auditorium box office during regular hours or 30 minutes prior to any IU Cinema screening. Learn more about IU Cinema tickets »

Parking

Parking is available near the IU Cinema at the Jordan Avenue Garage (open to all visitors). If you have an IU parking pass, you can park at surface lots near the IU Auditorium during the week after 5 p.m. Parking is free on weekends. Learn more about IU Cinema parking »

Upcoming Films

IU Cinema Program

IU Cinema Program View the booklet

Thursday, January 29

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Winter Sleep
    Still image from the film Winter Sleep

Friday, January 30

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Winter Sleep
    Still image from the film Winter Sleep

Saturday, January 31

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    A Girl Walks Home Alone at Night
    A Girl Walks Home Alone

Monday, February 2

  1. masters_polish_cinema_iconMartin Scorsese Presents Masterpieces of Polish Cinema

    Innocent Sorcerers
    Image from the film Innocent Sorcerers.

Sunday, February 8

  1. ukrainian_homelands_iconUkrainian Homelands

    White Bird with a Black Mark
    Image from the film White Bird With Black Mark.

Thursday, February 12

  1. jean_pierre_jeunet_iconJean-Pierre Jeunet

    icon ww1WWI: 100 Years Removed

    A Very Long Engagement
    Still image from the film A Very Long Engagement
  2. jean_pierre_jeunet_iconJean-Pierre Jeunet

    reeling_minds_iconReeling Minds

    City of Lost Children
    Still image from the film The City of Lost Children.

Friday, February 13

  1. jean_pierre_jeunet_iconJean-Pierre Jeunet

    Amélie
    Still image from the film Amelie.
  2. jean_pierre_jeunet_iconJean-Pierre Jeunet

    Delicatessen
    Still image from the film Delicatessen.

Saturday, February 14

  1. jean_pierre_jeunet_iconJean-Pierre Jeunet

    Micmacs
    Still image from the film Micmacs.

Sunday, February 15

  1. ukrainian_homelands_iconUkrainian Homelands

    Haytarma
    Image from the film Haytarma / Khaytarma

Monday, February 16

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Two Days, One Night
    Image from the film Two Days, One Night

Saturday, February 21

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Two Days, One Night
    Image from the film Two Days, One Night

Sunday, February 22

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Two Days, One Night
    Image from the film Two Days, One Night

Monday, February 23

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Tangerines
    Still image from the film Tangerines

Saturday, March 14

  1. around_la_dolche_vita_iconAround La dolce vita

    Fellini-Satyricon
    Image from the film Satyricon.

Sunday, March 22

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    The Salvation
    Image from the film The Salvation

Friday, April 3

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    The Salvation
    Image from the film The Salvation

Saturday, April 4

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    The Salvation
    Image from the film The Salvation

Saturday, April 11

  1. around_la_dolche_vita_iconAround La dolce vita

    La Notte Brava/The Big Night/Bad Girls Don't Cry
    Image from the film La Notte Brava.

Sunday, April 12

  1. sissako_iconAbderrahmane Sissako: Transnational Poetic Cinema

    Waiting for Happiness
    Image from the film Waiting for Happiness.

Thursday, April 16

  1. sissako_iconAbderrahmane Sissako: Transnational Poetic Cinema

    PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Timbuktu
    Still image from the film Timbuktu
  2. sissako_iconAbderrahmane Sissako: Transnational Poetic Cinema

    Short Films of Abderrahmane Sissako
    Short Films of Abderrahmane Sissako

Friday, April 17

  1. sissako_iconAbderrahmane Sissako: Transnational Poetic Cinema

    Bamako
    Image from the film Bamako.
  2. sissako_iconAbderrahmane Sissako: Transnational Poetic Cinema

    Rostov-Luanda
    Still image from the film Rostev Luanda

Sunday, April 19

  1. sissako_iconAbderrahmane Sissako: Transnational Poetic Cinema

    Life on Earth
    Image from the film Life on Earth.

Wednesday, April 22

  1. icon-italian-filmNew Trends in Contemporary Italian Cinema

    Salvatore Giuliano
    Salvatore Giuliano

Thursday, April 23

  1. icon-italian-filmNew Trends in Contemporary Italian Cinema

    Hands over the City/Le mani sulla città
    Hands Over the City

Friday, April 24

  1. icon-italian-filmNew Trends in Contemporary Italian Cinema

    Lucky Luciano
    Lucky Luciano

Saturday, April 25

  1. icon-italian-filmNew Trends in Contemporary Italian Cinema

    Three Brothers/Tre fratelli
    Still image from the film Three Brothers