Calendar

Ticketing

Tickets are required for all screenings. You can pick them up at the IU Auditorium box office during regular hours or 30 minutes prior to any IU Cinema screening. Learn more about IU Cinema tickets »

Parking

Parking is available near the IU Cinema at the Jordan Avenue Garage (open to all visitors). If you have an IU parking pass, you can park at surface lots near the IU Auditorium during the week after 5 p.m. Parking is free on weekends. Learn more about IU Cinema parking »

Upcoming Films

IU Cinema Program

IU Cinema Program View the booklet

Thursday, December 4

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    When Evening Falls on Bucharest or Metabolism
    Still image from the film When Evening Falls on Bucharest or Metabolism

Friday, December 5

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    When Evening Falls on Bucharest or Metabolism
    Still image from the film When Evening Falls on Bucharest or Metabolism

Saturday, December 6

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    When Evening Falls on Bucharest or Metabolism
    Still image from the film When Evening Falls on Bucharest or Metabolism

Thursday, December 11

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Force Majeure
    Still image from the film Force Majeure

Saturday, December 13

  1. icon ww1WWI: 100 Years Removed

    Joyeux Noël
    Still image from the film Joyeux Noel

Sunday, December 14

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Force Majeure
    Still image from the film Force Majeure

Thursday, January 15

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Human Capital
    Image from the film Human Capital

Friday, January 16

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Human Capital
    Image from the film Human Capital

Saturday, January 17

  1. PrintCity Lights Film Series

    La dolce vita
    Image from the film La Dolce Vita.

Sunday, January 18

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Human Capital
    Image from the film Human Capital

Thursday, January 29

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Winter Sleep
    Still image from the film Winter Sleep

Friday, January 30

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Winter Sleep
    Still image from the film Winter Sleep

Monday, February 16

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Two Days, One Night
    Image from the film Two Days, One Night

Saturday, February 21

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Two Days, One Night
    Image from the film Two Days, One Night

Sunday, February 22

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Two Days, One Night
    Image from the film Two Days, One Night

Saturday, March 14

  1. Fellini-Satyricon
    Image from the film Satyricon.

Saturday, April 11

  1. La Notte Brava/The Big Night/Bad Girls Don't Cry
    Image from the film La Notte Brava.

Thursday, April 16

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Timbuktu
    Image from the film Timbuktu.

Wednesday, April 22

  1. icon-italian-filmNew Trends in Contemporary Italian Cinema

    Salvatore Giuliano
    Salvatore Giuliano

Thursday, April 23

  1. icon-italian-filmNew Trends in Contemporary Italian Cinema

    Hands over the City/Le mani sulla città
    Hands Over the City

Saturday, April 25

  1. icon-italian-filmNew Trends in Contemporary Italian Cinema

    Three Brothers/Tre fratelli
    Still image from the film Three Brothers