Calendar

Ticketing

Tickets are required for all screenings. You can pick them up at the IU Auditorium box office during regular hours or 30 minutes prior to any IU Cinema screening. Learn more about IU Cinema tickets »

Parking

Parking is available near the IU Cinema at the Jordan Avenue Garage (open to all visitors). If you have an IU parking pass, you can park at surface lots near the IU Auditorium during the week after 5 p.m. Parking is free on weekends. Learn more about IU Cinema parking »

Upcoming Films

IU Cinema Program

IU Cinema Program View the booklet

Sunday, September 14

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    kevin_kline_iconKevin Kline

    My Old Lady
    Still image from the film My Old Lady

Monday, September 15

  1. kevin_kline_iconKevin Kline

    A Fish Called Wanda
    Still image from the film A Fish Called Wanda

Saturday, September 20

  1. ti_west_iconDiabolique International Film Festival

    Science Team
    Still image from the film Science Team

Tuesday, September 23

  1. kevin_kline_iconKevin Kline

    The Extra Man
    Still image from the film The Extra Man

Monday, September 29

  1. PrintOther Films with Guests

    Naked Acts
    Promotional image for Naked Acts

Tuesday, September 30

  1. kevin_kline_iconKevin Kline

    Dave
    Still image from the film Dave

Saturday, October 4

  1. PrintEast Asian Film Series

    themester_iconThemester: Eat, Drink, Think

    Le Grand Chef
    Still image from the film Le Grand Chef

Monday, October 6

  1. monday_matinee_iconMonday Matinee Classics

    Some Like it Hot
    Still image from the film Some Like It Hot

Saturday, October 11

  1. social_computer_iconThe Social Computer

    Desk Set
    Still image from the film Desk Set

Monday, October 20

  1. PrintEast Asian Film Series

    themester_iconThemester: Eat, Drink, Think

    Eat Drink Man Woman
    Still image from the film Eat Drink Man Woman

Saturday, October 25

  1. PrintCINEKids

    1984_iconHollywood Renaissance - 1984

    Ghostbusters
    Still image from the film Ghostbusters

Thursday, October 30

  1. 1984_iconHollywood Renaissance - 1984

    This is Spinal Tap
    Still image from the film This Is Spinal Tap

Monday, November 3

  1. monday_matinee_iconMonday Matinee Classics

    Singin’ in the Rain
    Still image from the film Singin In The Rain

Thursday, November 6

  1. themester_iconThemester: Eat, Drink, Think

    Peepli (Live)
    Still image from the film Peepli
  2. 1984_iconHollywood Renaissance - 1984

    This is Spinal Tap
    Still image from the film This Is Spinal Tap

Saturday, November 8

  1. PrintCity Lights Film Series

    The General
    Still image from the film The General

Sunday, November 9

  1. PrintCity Lights Film Series

    The General
    Still image from the film The General

Friday, November 14

  1. 1984_iconHollywood Renaissance - 1984

    PrintMidnight Movies

    Repo Man
    Still image from the film Repo Man

Saturday, November 15

  1. 1984_iconHollywood Renaissance - 1984

    PrintMidnight Movies

    Repo Man
    Still image from the film Repo Man

Sunday, November 16

  1. 1984_iconHollywood Renaissance - 1984

    Sixteen Candles
    Still image from the film Sixteen Candles

Saturday, November 22

  1. PrintCelebrating Hoagy

    To Have and Have Not
    Still image from the film To Have And Have Not

Monday, December 1

  1. monday_matinee_iconMonday Matinee Classics

    It’s a Wonderful Life
    Still image from the film It's a Wonderful Life
  2. themester_iconThemester: Eat, Drink, Think

    Big Night
    Still image from the film Big Night

Thursday, December 4

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    When Evening Falls on Bucharest or Metabolism
    Still image from the film When Evening Falls on Bucharest or Metabolism

Friday, December 5

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    When Evening Falls on Bucharest or Metabolism
    Still image from the film When Evening Falls on Bucharest or Metabolism

Saturday, December 6

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    When Evening Falls on Bucharest or Metabolism
    Still image from the film When Evening Falls on Bucharest or Metabolism