Calendar

Ticketing

Tickets are required for all IU Cinema screenings. You can purchase tickets online and pick them up at the IU Auditorium box office during regular hours or 60 minutes prior to any screening. Learn more about IU Cinema tickets »

Parking

Parking is available near the IU Cinema at the Jordan Avenue Garage (the top level is open to all visitors). If you have an IU parking pass, you can park at surface lots near the IU Auditorium during the week after 5 p.m. Parking is free on weekends. Learn more about IU Cinema parking »

Upcoming Films

IU Cinema Program

IU Cinema Program View the booklet

Thursday, August 6

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    The Wolfpack
    Still image from the film The Wolfpack

Friday, August 7

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    The Wolfpack
    Still image from the film The Wolfpack

Saturday, August 8

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    The Wolfpack
    Still image from the film The Wolfpack

Thursday, August 13

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Güeros
    Still image from the film Güeros

Friday, August 14

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Güeros
    Still image from the film Güeros

Saturday, August 15

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Güeros
    Still image from the film Güeros

Thursday, August 20

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    2015 Sundance Film Festival Short Film Program
    Still image from the film Storm Hits Jacket

Friday, August 21

  1. PrintOther Films

    Time Bandits at Bryan Park
    Still image from the film Time Bandits

Saturday, August 22

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    2015 Sundance Film Festival Short Film Program
    Still image from the film Storm Hits Jacket

Monday, August 24

  1. PrintPresident's Choice

    City of God
    Image from the film City of God

Tuesday, August 25

  1. PrintEast Asian Film Series

    PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    themester_iconThemester: @Work: The Nature of Labor on a Changing Planet

    Kabukicho Love Hotel
    Image from the film Kabukicho Love Hotel

Thursday, August 27

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Paris is Burning
    Image from the film Paris is Burning

Friday, August 28

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Jellyfish Eyes
    Image from the film Jellyfish Eyes
  2. PrintMidnight Movies

    The Big Lebowski
    Image from the film The Big Lebowski

Saturday, August 29

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Jellyfish Eyes
    Image from the film Jellyfish Eyes

Monday, August 31

  1. themester_iconThemester: @Work: The Nature of Labor on a Changing Planet

    Modern Times
    Image from the film Modern Times

Thursday, September 3

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Last Days in Vietnam
    Image from the film Last Days in Vietnam

Friday, September 18

  1. PrintUnderground Film Series

    The Outrageous Baron Munchausen (Baron Prásil)
    Image from the film The Outrageous Baron Munchausen

Saturday, September 19

  1. PrintCity Lights Film Series

    Klute
    Image from the film Klute

Tuesday, September 22

  1. PrintEast Asian Film Series

    themester_iconThemester: @Work: The Nature of Labor on a Changing Planet

    The World
    Image from the film The World

Friday, September 25

  1. ti_west_iconDiabolique International Film Festival

    Jaws
    Image of the film Jaws
  2. ti_west_iconDiabolique International Film Festival

    The Lost Boys
    Image from the film The Lost Boys
  3. ti_west_iconDiabolique International Film Festival

    PrintMidnight Movies

    Fright Night
    Image of the film Fright Night

Monday, September 28

  1. PrintOther Films

    themester_iconThemester: @Work: The Nature of Labor on a Changing Planet

    En el Hoyo (In the Pit)
    Image from the film En el Hoyo In the Pit

Saturday, October 3

  1. PrintCity Lights Film Series

    Duck Soup
    Image from the film Duck Soup

Monday, October 12

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    themester_iconThemester: @Work: The Nature of Labor on a Changing Planet

    Miners Shot Down
    Image from the film Miners Shot Down

Thursday, October 15

  1. PrintEast Asian Film Series

    themester_iconThemester: @Work: The Nature of Labor on a Changing Planet

    Pinoy Sunday
    Image from the film Pinoy Sunday

Friday, October 16

  1. PrintUnderground Film Series

    Punishment Park
    Image from the film Punishment Park

Sunday, October 18

  1. Art and a MovieArt and a Movie

    PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Hairy Who and the Chicago Imagists
    Image from the film Hairy Who and the Chicago Imagists
  2. PrintNational Theatre Live

    Behind the Beautiful Forevers
    Image from the film Behind the Beautiful Forevers

Friday, October 23

  1. PrintMidnight Movies

    The Dark Crystal
    Image from the film The Dark Crystal

Saturday, October 24

  1. PrintCINEKids

    PrintMidnight Movies

    The Dark Crystal
    Image from the film The Dark Crystal

Monday, October 26

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    themester_iconThemester: @Work: The Nature of Labor on a Changing Planet

    Food Chains
    Image of the film Food Chains

Thursday, October 29

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Drunk Stoned Brilliant Dead: The Story of the National Lampoon
    Image of the film Drunk, Stoned, Brilliant, Dead

Friday, October 30

  1. PrintUnderground Film Series

    Experimental Hitchcock Shorts Program
    Image from the film Psykho III The Musical
  2. PrintMidnight Movies

    Hausu (House)
    Image from the film Hausu

Saturday, October 31

  1. PrintCity Lights Film Series

    Sunset Boulevard
    Image from the film Sunset Boulevard
  2. PrintMidnight Movies

    Hausu (House)
    Image from the film Hausu

Monday, November 2

  1. PrintPresident's Choice

    The Battle of Algiers
    Image from the film The Battle of Algiers

Thursday, November 5

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Drunk Stoned Brilliant Dead: The Story of the National Lampoon
    Image of the film Drunk, Stoned, Brilliant, Dead

Tuesday, November 10

  1. PrintOther Films with Guests

    themester_iconThemester: @Work: The Nature of Labor on a Changing Planet

    Love and Solidarity in the Struggle for Labor Rights: Learning from Nonviolent Revolutionary James Lawson

Saturday, November 14

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    The Forbidden Room
    Image from the film The Forbidden Room

Monday, November 16

  1. themester_iconThemester: @Work: The Nature of Labor on a Changing Planet

    Norma Rae
    Image from the film Norma Rae

Thursday, November 19

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Taxi
    Image from the film Taxi

Friday, November 20

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Taxi
    Image from the film Taxi

Saturday, November 21

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    The Forbidden Room
    Image from the film The Forbidden Room

Monday, November 30

  1. PrintPresident's Choice

    The Last Emperor
    Still image from the film The Last Emperor

Friday, December 4

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Pather Panchali (Song of the Little Road)
    Image from the film Panther Panchali

Saturday, December 5

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Aparajito (The Unvanquished)
    Image from the film Aparajito

Sunday, December 6

  1. PrintNational Theatre Live

    Hamlet
    Image of the film Hamlet

Monday, December 7

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Apur Sansar (The World of Apu)
    Image from the film Apur Sansar