Calendar

Ticketing

Tickets are required for all screenings. You can pick them up at the IU Auditorium box office during regular hours or 30 minutes prior to any IU Cinema screening. Learn more about IU Cinema tickets »

Parking

Parking is available near the IU Cinema at the Jordan Avenue Garage (open to all visitors). If you have an IU parking pass, you can park at surface lots near the IU Auditorium during the week after 5 p.m. Parking is free on weekends. Learn more about IU Cinema parking »

Upcoming Films

IU Cinema Program

IU Cinema Program View the booklet

Saturday, April 25

  1. icon-italian-filmNew Trends in Contemporary Italian Cinema

    Three Brothers/Tre fratelli
    Still image from the film Three Brothers

Sunday, April 26

  1. natural_world_iconWonder and the Natural World

    The Gods Must Be Crazy
    The Gods Must Be Crazy
  2. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    PrintOther Films with Guests

    Whatever Comes Next
    Still image from the film Whatever Comes Next

Monday, April 27

  1. icon-jorgensen-lectureJorgensen Guest Filmmaker Lecture Series

    Glenn Close - SOLD OUT
    Glenn Close
  2. mental_illness_iconMental Illness in American Film

    PrintOther Films with Guests

    Fatal Attraction - SOLD OUT
    Image from the film Fatal Attraction.

Tuesday, April 28

  1. orson_welles_iconOrson Welles: A Centennial Celebration and Symposium

    Chimes at Midnight
    Still image from the film Chimes at Midnight (Falstaff)

Wednesday, April 29

  1. orson_welles_iconOrson Welles: A Centennial Celebration and Symposium

    Orson Welles Symposium Schedule
    CITIZEN KANE
    • 2:00 pm
  2. orson_welles_iconOrson Welles: A Centennial Celebration and Symposium

    The Magnificent Ambersons
    The Magnificent Ambersons

Thursday, April 30

  1. orson_welles_iconOrson Welles: A Centennial Celebration and Symposium

    Magician: The Astonishing Life and Work of Orson Welles
    Image from the film Magician
  2. orson_welles_iconOrson Welles: A Centennial Celebration and Symposium

    The Immortal Story / F for Fake – Double Feature
    F FOR FAKE

Friday, May 1

  1. orson_welles_iconOrson Welles: A Centennial Celebration and Symposium

    Too Much Johnson
    Image from the film Too Much Johnson
  2. orson_welles_iconOrson Welles: A Centennial Celebration and Symposium

    Panel Discussion:
    The Other Side of the Wind
    other_side01 - tm

Saturday, May 2

  1. orson_welles_iconOrson Welles: A Centennial Celebration and Symposium

    Wellesiana: Rare Welles Footage
    Orson Welles
  2. orson_welles_iconOrson Welles: A Centennial Celebration and Symposium

    Touch of Evil
    Touch of Evil
  3. orson_welles_iconOrson Welles: A Centennial Celebration and Symposium

    The Trial
    Image from the film The Trial

Sunday, May 3

  1. orson_welles_iconOrson Welles: A Centennial Celebration and Symposium

    Macbeth
    Image from the film Macbeth.
  2. orson_welles_iconOrson Welles: A Centennial Celebration and Symposium

    Confidential Report/Mr. Arkadin
    Image from the film Mr. Arkadin

Monday, May 4

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    While We're Young
    While We're Young

Tuesday, May 5

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    While We're Young
    While We're Young

Wednesday, May 6

  1. orson_welles_iconOrson Welles: A Centennial Celebration and Symposium

    Citizen Kane
    Image from the film Citizen Kane
  2. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    While We're Young
    While We're Young

Thursday, May 7

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    While We're Young
    While We're Young

Thursday, May 21

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    About Elly
    Image from the film About Elly

Friday, May 22

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    About Elly
    Image from the film About Elly

Saturday, May 23

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    About Elly
    Image from the film About Elly

Thursday, May 28

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Girlhood
    Image from the film Girlhood

Friday, May 29

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Girlhood
    Image from the film Girlhood

Saturday, May 30

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Girlhood
    Image from the film Girlhood

Thursday, June 4

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    The Salt of the Earth
    Image from the film The Salt of the Earth

Friday, June 5

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Heaven Adores You
    Image from the film Heaven Adores You

Saturday, June 6

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    The Salt of the Earth
    Image from the film The Salt of the Earth

Thursday, June 11

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Heaven Adores You
    Image from the film Heaven Adores You

Friday, June 12

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Iris
    Image from the film Iris

Saturday, June 13

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Iris
    Image from the film Iris

Saturday, June 20

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Results
    Image from the film Results

Thursday, June 25

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Julie Taymor's A Midsummer Night's Dream
    Image from the film A Midsummer Night's Dream

Friday, June 26

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Results
    Image from the film Results

Saturday, June 27

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Julie Taymor's A Midsummer Night's Dream
    Image from the film A Midsummer Night's Dream