Calendar

Ticketing

Tickets are required for all IU Cinema screenings. You can purchase tickets online and pick them up at the IU Auditorium box office during regular hours or 60 minutes prior to any screening. Learn more about IU Cinema tickets »

Parking

Parking is available near the IU Cinema at the Jordan Avenue Garage (the top level is open to all visitors). If you have an IU parking pass, you can park at surface lots near the IU Auditorium during the week after 5 p.m. Parking is free on weekends. Learn more about IU Cinema parking »

Upcoming Films

IU Cinema Program

IU Cinema Program View the booklet

Thursday, August 18

  1. PrintOther Films

    Spirited Away @ SGIS
    spirited away_tm

Friday, August 19

  1. Raiders-versery icon-01Raiders-versary!

    Raiders Of The Lost Ark
    Still image from the film Raiders Of The Lost Ark

Saturday, August 20

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Raiders-versery icon-01Raiders-versary!

    Raiders!: The Story of the Greatest Fan Film Ever Made
    Still image from the film Raiders!: The Story of the Greatest Fan Film Ever Made
  2. Raiders-versery icon-01Raiders-versary!

    The Adaptation
    Still image from the film The Adaptation

Sunday, August 21

  1. Raiders-versery icon-01Raiders-versary!

    Raiders Of The Lost Ark
    Still image from the film Raiders Of The Lost Ark
  2. Raiders-versery icon-01Raiders-versary!

    The Adaptation
    Still image from the film The Adaptation

Monday, August 22

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Raiders-versery icon-01Raiders-versary!

    Raiders!: The Story of the Greatest Fan Film Ever Made
    Still image from the film Raiders!: The Story of the Greatest Fan Film Ever Made

Sunday, August 28

  1. PrintNational Theatre Live

    NTL: Hangmen
    Still image from the film Hangmen

Monday, August 29

  1. themester_iconThemester: Beauty

    Rivers and Tides
    Still image from the film Rivers and Tides

Thursday, September 1

  1. IULMIA icon-01IU Libraries Moving Image Archive Film Preservation Series

    No More Road Trips?
    Still image from the film No More Road Trips?

Friday, September 9

  1. PrintOther Films

    WarGames @ Bryan Park
    wargames_tm
    • 1983
    • 8:30 pm

Saturday, September 10

  1. PrintCity Lights Film Series

    Close Encounters of the Third Kind—Director’s Cut
    Still image from the film Close Encounters Of The Third Kind

Saturday, September 17

  1. themester_iconThemester: Beauty

    Vertigo
    Still image from the film Vertigo

Thursday, October 6

  1. IULMIA icon-01IU Libraries Moving Image Archive Film Preservation Series

    Wings
    Still image from the film Wings

Saturday, October 22

  1. PrintCity Lights Film Series

    Big Deal on Madonna Street (I soliti ignoti)
    Still image from the film Big Deal on Madonna Street (I soliti ignoti)

Monday, October 24

  1. themester_iconThemester: Beauty

    Museum Hours
    Still image from the film Museum Hours

Sunday, October 30

  1. PrintNational Theatre Live

    NTL: Frankenstein
    Still image from the film Frankenstein

Monday, October 31

  1. PrintNational Theatre Live

    NTL: Frankenstein: Reverse Cast
    Still image from the film Frankenstein

Monday, November 7

  1. themester_iconThemester: Beauty

    The Beauty Academy of Kabul
    Still image from the film The Beauty Academy of Kabul

Saturday, December 3

  1. PrintCity Lights Film Series

    Ball of Fire
    Still image from the film Ball of Fire