Calendar

Ticketing

Tickets are required for all screenings. You can pick them up at the IU Auditorium box office during regular hours or 30 minutes prior to any IU Cinema screening. Learn more about IU Cinema tickets »

Parking

Parking is available near the IU Cinema at the Jordan Avenue Garage (open to all visitors). If you have an IU parking pass, you can park at surface lots near the IU Auditorium during the week after 5 p.m. Parking is free on weekends. Learn more about IU Cinema parking »

Upcoming Films

IU Cinema Program

IU Cinema Program View the booklet

Sunday, November 30

  1. PrintCelebrating Hoagy

    Johnny Angel
    Still image from the film Johnny Angel
  2. PrintNational Theatre Live

    Skylight
    Still image from the film Ntl Skylight

Monday, December 1

  1. monday_matinee_iconMonday Matinee Classics

    It’s a Wonderful Life
    Still image from the film It's a Wonderful Life
  2. themester_iconThemester: Eat, Drink, Think

    Big Night
    Still image from the film Big Night

Thursday, December 4

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    When Evening Falls on Bucharest or Metabolism
    Still image from the film When Evening Falls on Bucharest or Metabolism
  2. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    The Overnighters
    Still image from the film The Overnighters

Friday, December 5

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    The Overnighters
    Still image from the film The Overnighters
  2. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    When Evening Falls on Bucharest or Metabolism
    Still image from the film When Evening Falls on Bucharest or Metabolism

Saturday, December 6

  1. PrintCity Lights Film Series

    Little Big Man
    little_big_man - tm
  2. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    When Evening Falls on Bucharest or Metabolism
    Still image from the film When Evening Falls on Bucharest or Metabolism
  3. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    The Overnighters
    Still image from the film The Overnighters

Sunday, December 7

  1. PrintCINEKids

    1984_iconHollywood Renaissance - 1984

    The NeverEnding Story
    Still image from the film The Neverending Story
  2. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    The Overnighters
    Still image from the film The Overnighters

Monday, December 8

  1. brown_vs_board_iconThe Legacy of Brown vs. Board of Education

    American Promise
    Still image from the film American Promise

Tuesday, December 9

  1. PrintOther Films

    2014 Crimson Film Festival
    2014 Crimson Film Festival

Thursday, December 11

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Force Majeure
    Still image from the film Force Majeure

Friday, December 12

  1. PrintUnderground Film Series

    Underground Undone
    Still image from the film Underground Undone Short Films
  2. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Citizenfour
    Citizenfour

Saturday, December 13

  1. icon ww1WWI: 100 Years Removed

    Joyeux Noël
    Still image from the film Joyeux Noel
  2. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Citizenfour
    Citizenfour

Sunday, December 14

  1. 1984_iconHollywood Renaissance - 1984

    Amadeus
    Still image from the film Amadeus
  2. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Force Majeure
    Still image from the film Force Majeure

Monday, December 15

  1. PrintOther Films

    Downton Abbey Season 5 Preview
    Promotional image for Downton Abbey

Wednesday, January 7

  1. PrintOther Films with Guests

    Hoosiers
    Still image from the film Hoosiers

Thursday, January 15

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Human Capital
    Image from the film Human Capital

Friday, January 16

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Human Capital
    Image from the film Human Capital

Saturday, January 17

  1. PrintCity Lights Film Series

    La dolce vita
    Image from the film La Dolce Vita.

Sunday, January 18

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Human Capital
    Image from the film Human Capital

Sunday, January 25

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Queer IconQueer Disorientations

    Stranger by the Lake/L'Inconnu du lac
    Image from the film Stranger by the Lake.

Thursday, January 29

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Winter Sleep
    Still image from the film Winter Sleep

Friday, January 30

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Winter Sleep
    Still image from the film Winter Sleep

Saturday, February 14

  1. icon ww1WWI: 100 Years Removed

    Verdun, visions d'histoire
    Image from the film Verdun

Monday, February 16

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Two Days, One Night
    Image from the film Two Days, One Night

Saturday, February 21

  1. icon ww1WWI: 100 Years Removed

    Barbed Wire
    Image from the film Barbed Wire
  2. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Two Days, One Night
    Image from the film Two Days, One Night

Sunday, February 22

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Two Days, One Night
    Image from the film Two Days, One Night

Saturday, March 14

  1. Fellini-Satyricon
    Image from the film Satyricon.

Sunday, March 29

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    PrintOther Films

    National Gallery
    Image from the film National Gallery.

Saturday, April 11

  1. La Notte Brava/The Big Night/Bad Girls Don't Cry
    Image from the film La Notte Brava.

Thursday, April 16

  1. PrintInternational Arthouse Series

    Timbuktu
    Image from the film Timbuktu.

Wednesday, April 22

  1. icon-italian-filmNew Trends in Contemporary Italian Cinema

    Salvatore Giuliano
    Salvatore Giuliano

Thursday, April 23

  1. icon-italian-filmNew Trends in Contemporary Italian Cinema

    Hands over the City/Le mani sulla città
    Hands Over the City

Saturday, April 25

  1. icon-italian-filmNew Trends in Contemporary Italian Cinema

    Three Brothers/Tre fratelli
    Still image from the film Three Brothers